Backcountry Skiing in the Pyrenees

Personal log of a novice backcountry skier in his backyard

MTB San Marcos – 22kms

la foto-7

(Català) Primera sortida per casa i per fi he trobat un camí que feia temps que buscava per Google Earth. M’he trobat molt més segur en les baixades; bona senyal. 22kms per un total de 836kms.

(Castellano) Primera salida cerca de casa y por fin he encontrado un sendero que hacia tiempo que llevaba buscando por Google Earth. Me he encontrado mucho más seguro en las bajadas; buena señal. 22kms por un total de 836kms.

(Français) Première sortie depuis mon retour à la maison et finalement j’ai trouvé un sentier que je cherchais depuis longtemps par Google Earth. Je me suis trouvé bien mieux lors des descentes; bonne nouvelle. 22kms pour un total de 836kms.

(English) First go out since I’m back at home and I’ve finally found a track that I had been looking for through Google Earth. I’ve felt much more comfortable on the downhill bits; that’s good1. 22kms today for a total of 836kms.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 21, 2013 by in Summer and tagged .
