Backcountry Skiing in the Pyrenees

Personal log of a novice backcountry skier in his backyard

Mountain biking – 3 November 2012

After a quite tiring surf this morning, I decided to go for a little loop under the rain this pm. Unfortunately when I grabbed my bike I noticed that the back tyre was flat. A slow puncture probably, as it looked ok last time (2 days ago). By the time I fixed it I only had 45minutes of daylight left. So I just went for a little trek to San Markos. 13 kms for a total of 523kms.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 3, 2012 by in Autumn and tagged .
